Dział Marketingu - pracownicy

Kierownik Działu
Katarzyna Szulik
tel.: 885 420 714; 71 784 12 07
e-mail: katarzyna.szulik@umw.edu.pl

Administracja
Magdalena Szymańska-Padniewska
tel.: 71 784 12 07
e-mail: magdalena.szymanska-padniewska@umw.edu.pl

Promocja
Anna Tumidajewicz
tel.: 885 420 489; 71 784 12 07
e-mail: anna.tumidajewicz@umw.edu.pl

Grafik
Izabela Mrowiec
tel.: 71 784 11 34
e-mail: izabela.mrowiec@umw.edu.pl

Grafik/Video
Tomasz Modrzejewski
tel.: 71 784 11 34
e-mail: tomasz.modrzejewski@umw.edu.pl

Obsługa mediów społeczościowych
Patrycja Barowicz
tel.: 71 784 11 34
e-mail: patrycja.barowicz@umw.edu.pl

Fotograf
mgr inż. Adam Zadrzywilski
e-mail: adam.zadrzywilski@umw.edu.pl

Fotograf
Tomasz Walów
tel.: 71 784 12 06
e-mail: tomasz.walow@umw.edu.pl
 
Webmaster
Piotr Gil
tel.: 71 784 12 06
e-mail: www@umw.edu.pl

Webmaster
Wiktor Palus
tel.: 71 784 12 06
e-mail: www@umw.edu.pl

Webmaster
Maciej Hałoń
tel.: 71 784 12 06
e-mail: www@umw.edu.pl
 

04.03.2019