Katedra i Zakład Podstaw Nauk Medycznych

50-556 Wrocław, ul.Borowska 211
tel. 71 784 04 78, fax 71 784 04 79
e-mail: wf-13@umw.edu.pl

Kierownik Katedry
Dr hab. Ewa Barg
tel. 71 784 04 77
e-mail: ewa.barg@umw.edu.pl

Kierownik Katedry

Dr hab. Ewa Barg
tel. 71 784 04 77
e-mail: ewa.barg@umw.edu.pl

Sekretariat

wf-13@umw.edu.pl
mgr Dorota Bodetko 
tel. 71 784 04 78
e-mail: dorota.bodetko@umw.edu.pl

Adiunkci

dr Agnieszka Dobosz
tel. 71 784 04 82
e-mail: agnieszka.dobosz@umw.edu.pl

dr Katarzyna Gębczak 
tel. 71 784 04 81
e-mail: 
katarzyna.gebczak@umw.edu.pl

dr Helena Moreira
tel. 71 784 04 83
e-mail: 
helena.moreira@umw.edu.pl

Starszy wykładowca

dr Barbara Brokos 
tel. 71 784 04 80
e-mail: barbara.brokos@umw.edu.pl

Asystent

dr inż. Łucja Cwynar-Zając
tel. 71 784 04 81
e-mail: lucja.cwynar-zajac@umw.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

dr Jan Spychała 
tel. 71 784 04 82
e-mail: jan.spychala@umw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Anna Szyjka 
tel. 71 784 04 83
e-mail: 
anna.szyjka@umw.edu.pl

Doktoranci

lek. Marta Hetman

lek. Marta Chabowska