Zakład Rehabilitacji w Dysfunkcjach Narządu Ruchu

Katedra Fizjoterapii
ul. T. Chałubińskiego 3
50-368 Wrocław

 

Kierownik Zakładu

prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Paprocka-Borowicz

Profesor

Grupa badawczo-dydaktyczna

prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Paprocka-Borowicz 
e-mail: malgorzata.paprocka-borowicz@umw.edu.pl

Profesorowie uczelni

Grupa badawczo-dydaktyczna
dr Kuba Ptaszkowski 
e-mail: kuba.ptaszkowski@umw.edu.pl

Grupa dydaktyczna
dr hab. Jan Gnus 
e-mail: jan.gnus@umw.edu.pl

Adiunkci

Grupa badawczo-dydaktyczna
dr Robert Dymarek 
e-mail: robert.dymarek@umw.edu.pl

 

Grupa dydaktyczna
dr Bożena Bogut 
e-mail: bozena.bogut@umw.edu.pl

dr Marta Majewska-Pulsakowska 
e-mail: marta.majewska-pulsakowska@umw.edu.pl

dr Sylwia Piotrowska-Brudnicka 
e-mail: sylwia.piotrowska-brudnicka@umw.edu.pl


 

Asystenci

Grupa badawczo-dydaktyczna

lek. Agata Trafalska 
e-mail: agata.trafalska@umw.edu.pl
 

Grupa dydaktyczna
mgr inż. Sławomir Jarząb 
e-mail: slawomir.jarzab@umw.edu.pl

Wykładowcy

Grupa dydaktyczna
mgr Wojciech Tomasz Laber 
e-mail: wojciech.t.laber@umw.edu.pl