Zakład Fizjoterapii

Katedra Fizjoterapii
ul. Grunwaldzka 2
50-355 Wrocław

 

 

 

p.o. Kierownika Zakładu

dr Wojciech Laber

Adiunkci

Grupa badawczo-dydaktyczna
dr Krzysztof Aleksandrowicz 
e-mail: krzysztof.aleksandrowicz@umw.edu.pl

dr Mateusz Kowal 
e-mail: mateusz.kowal@umw.edu.pl

Grupa dydaktyczna
dr Żanna Fiodorenko-Dumas 
e-mail: zanna.fiodorenko-dumas@umw.edu.pl

Asystenci

Grupa dydaktyczna
mgr Weronika Bajer 
e-mail: weronika.bajer@umw.edu.pl

mgr Natalia Kasprzyszyn-Kruszelnicka 
e-mail: natalia.kasprzyszyn-kruszelnicka@umw.edu.pl

Starsi wykładowcy

Grupa dydaktyczna
dr Wojciech Laber
e-mail: wojciech.laber@umw.edu.pl

Wykładowcy

Grupa dydatyczna
mgr Tatiana Jagodzińska 

mgr Katarzyna Opalińska 
e-mail: katarzyna.opalinska@umw.edu.pl

mgr Artur Polczyk 
e-mail: artur.polczyk@umw.edu.pl