Zakład Pielęgniarstwa Internistycznego

ul. K. Bartla 5, 51-618 Wrocław
tel.: 71 784 18 24
e-mail: wz-25-2@umw.edu.pl

Kierownik Zakładu
prof. dr hab.Izabella Uchmanowicz 
e-mail: izabella.uchmanowicz@umw.edu.pl

Kierownik Zakładu

prof. dr hab. Izabella Uchmanowicz
e-mail: izabella.uchmanowicz@umw.edu.pl

Profesorowie:

prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Hruby
e-mail: zbigniew.hruby@umw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Joanna Rosińczuk
e-mail: joanna.rosinczuk@umw.edu.pl

Profesorowie Uczelni:

dr hab. Joanna Jaroch, prof. uczelni
e-mail: joanna.jaroch@umw.edu.pl

dr hab. Tomasz Adamowski, prof. uczelni
e-mail: tomasz.adamowski@umw.edu.pl

dr Jolanta Kolasińska, prof. uczelni
e-mail: jolanta.kolasinska@umw.edu.pl
 

 

Adiunkci dydaktyczni:

dr Magdalena Lisiak
e-mail: magdalena.lisiak@umw.edu.pl

dr Monika Michalak
e-mail: monika.michalak@umw.edu.pl

mgr Jerzy Twardak
e-mail: jerzy.twardak@umw.edu.pl

 

Adiunkci:

dr hab. Bogdan Czapiga
e-mail: bogdan.czapiga@umw.edu.pl

dr Aleksandra Kołtuniuk
e-mail: aleksandra.koltuniuk@ujmw.edu.pl

dr Katarzyna Lomper
e-mail: katarzyna.lomper@umw.edu.pl

dr Aleksandra Pytel
e-mail: aleksandra.pytel@umw.edu.pl

dr Marta Wleklik
e-mail: marta.wleklik@ume.edu.pl

dr Izabela Wróblewska
e-mail: izabela.wroblewska@ume.edu.pl

Asystenci:

dr Adrian Sieradzki
e-mail: adrian.sieradzki@ume.edu.pl

dr Barbara Wagner-Łosieczka
e-mail: barbara.wagner-losieczka@umw.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Zborowska
e-mail: agnieszka.zborowska@umw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Dąbek
e-mail: dnna.dabek@umw.edu.pl

mgr Paulina Hydzik
e-mail: paulina.hydzik@umw.edu.pl

mgr Grzegorz Kubielas 
e-mail: grzegorz.kubielas@umw.edu.pl

mgr Dorota Regner
e-mail: dorota.regner@umw.edu.pl

mgr Magdalena Roszkowska-Lwow
e-mail: magdalena.roszkowska-lwow@umw.edu.pl

 

Wykładowcy:

dr Krystyna Kuriata-Kowalska
e-mail: krystyna.kuriata-kowalska@umw.edu.pl

mgr Dorota Blajerska
e-mail: dorota.blajerska@umw.edu.pl

mgr Teresa Brodziak
e-mail: teresa.brodziak@umw.edu.pl

mgr Elżbieta Pięta
e-mail: elzbieta.pieta@umw.edu.pl

mgr Danuta Witko
e-mail: danuta.witko@umw.edu.pl

mgr Iwona Zborowska
e-mail: iwona.zborowska@umw.edu.pl

Instruktor:

mgr Justyna Zachciał
e-mail: justyna.zachciał@umw.edu.pl