Dział Komunikacji i Marketingu

ul. K. Marcinkowskiego 2-6
50-368 Wrocław
komunikacja@umw.edu.pl

tel. 71 784 12 07, 71 784 11 34 (marketing)
tel. 71 784 28 01, 71 784 28 02 (komunikacja)

 

 

Dyrektor ds. Komunikacji i Marketingu

Wojciech Dąbrówka
tel. 71 784 12 07
e-mail: wojciech.dabrowka@umw.edu.pl

Komunikacja

Monika Szymańska-Antosiak
tel.: 71 784 28 01
kom. 697 772 804
e-mail: monika.szymanska-antosiak@umw.edu.pl

Administracja

Magdalena Szymańska-Padniewska
tel.: 71 784 12 07
e-mail: magdalena.szymanska-padniewska@umw.edu.pl

Marketing

Alicja Giedroyć-Skiba
tel.: 71 784 28 02
e-mail: alicja.giedroyc-skiba@umw.edu.pl

Grafik

Izabela Mrowiec
tel.: 71 784 11 34
e-mail: izabela.mrowiec@umw.edu.pl

Grafik/Video

Tomasz Modrzejewski
tel.: 71 784 11 34
e-mail: tomasz.modrzejewski@umw.edu.pl

Fotograf

Tomasz Walów
tel.: 71 784 11 28
e-mail: tomasz.walow@umw.edu.pl