Zakład Pielęgniarstwa Rodzinnego i Pediatrycznego

ul. Bartla 5, 51-618 Wrocław
e-mail: WZ-25-1@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 28 

p.o. Kierownika Zakładu 
dr Anna Rozensztrauch
e-mail: anna.rozensztrauch@umw.edu.pl

 

Adiunkci dydaktyczni

dr Aleksandra Lisowska
email: aleksandra.lisowska@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 42


mgr Iwona Klisowska
email: iwona.klisowska@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 35

Profesorowie

prof. dr hab. Maciej Bagłaj
email: maciej.baglaj@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 28


prof. dr hab. Robert Śmigiel
email: robert.smigiel@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 52

Adiunkci

dr Anna Felińczak
email: anna.felinczak@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 19


dr Dominik Krzyżanowski
email: dominik.krzyzanowski@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 17


dr Stanisław Manulik
email: stanislaw.manulik@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 39
telefon: 506511282


dr Eleonora Mess
email: eleonora.mess@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 43


dr Mariola Seń
email: mariola.sen@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 35


dr Bartosz Uchmanowicz
email: bartosz.uchmanowicz@umw.edu.pl

telefon: 71 784 18 39

Starsi wykładowcy

dr Marzena Krysa
email: marzena.krysa@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 35


dr Anna Stodolak
email: anna.stodolak@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 52

Wykładowcy

dr Katarzyna Malewicz
email: katarzyna.malewicz@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 42
telefon: 691496986

mgr Agnieszka Kraińska
email: agnieszka.krainska@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 42

mgr Monika Markiewicz
email: monika.markiewicz@umw.edu.pl

telefon: 71 784 18 53


mgr Iwona Pilarczyk-Wróblewska
email: iwona.pilarczyk-wroblewska@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 54


mgr Katarzyna Salik
email: katarzyna.salik@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 53

mgr Jadwiga Staniszewska
email: jadwiga.staniszewska@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 35

Asystent

mgr Iwona Twardak
email: iwona.twardak@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 42

Instruktor

mgr Kamila Jonak
email: kamila.jonak@umw.edu.pl
telefon: 71 784 18 42