Zakład Położnictwa i Pielęgniarstwa Ginekologiczno-Położniczego

ul. Bartla 5 , 51-618 Wrocław
e-mail: WZ-25-4@umw.edu.pl


p.o. Kierownika Zakładu
dr Monika Przestrzelska, prof. uczelni
e-mail: monika.przestrzelska@umw.edu.pl

p.o. Kierownika Zakładu:

dr Monika Przestrzelska, prof. uczelni
e-mail: monika.przestrzelska@umw.edu.pl

Adiunkci dydaktyczni:

dr Elżbieta Kawecka-Janik
e-mail: elzbieta.kawecka-janik@umw.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Strama
e-mai: agnieszka.strama@umw.edu.pl

Adiunkci:

dr Anna Gryboś
e-mail: anna.grybos@umw.edu.pl

Asystenci dydaktyczni:

mgr Kamila Drobina 
e-mail: kamila.drobina@umw.edu.pl

mgr Jolanta Gaj-Sroczyńska 
e-mail: jolanta.gaj-sroczynska@umw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Jaros
e-mail: anna.jaros@umw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Karoluk
e-mail: ewa.karoluk@umw.edu.pl

mgr Elżbieta Korzeniewska
e-mail: elzbieta.korzeniewska@umw.edu.pl

mgr Marzena Madej
e-mail: marzena.madej@umw.edu.pl

mgr Agata Malinowska
e-mail: agata.malinowska@umw.edu.pl 

mgr Paulina Mostyńska
e-mail: paulina.mostynska@umw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Prokopowicz 
e-mail: anna.prokopowicz@umw.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Skórzewska
e-mail: agnieszka.skorzewska@umw.edu.pl

mgr Maria Szostkowska
e-mail: maria.szostkowska@umw.edu.pl 

mgr Joanna Wach 
e-mail: joanna.wach@umw.edu.pl

mgr Patrycja Wróblewska
e-mail: patrycja.wroblewska@umw.edu.pl

 

Asystenci:

dr Marta Berghausen-Mazur
e-mail: marta.berghausen-mazur@umw.edu.pl
dr Maciej Zalewski
e-mail: maciej.zalewki@umw.edu.pl

Wykładowcy:

dr Piotr Hańczyc
e-mail: piotr.hanczyc@umw.edu.pl
mgr Ivanna Koshylovych
e-mail: ivanna.koshylovych@umw.edu.pl

mgr Dominika Raczkowska
e-mail: dominika.raczkowska@umw.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Pałczyńska
e-mail: malgorzata.palczynska@umw.edu.pl

mgr Marzena Terpiłowska
e-mail: marzena.terpilowska@umw.edu.pl 

mgr Teresa Trebenda
e-mail: teresa.trebeda@umw.edu.pl

mgr Kinga Tułacz 
e-mail: kinga.tulacz@umw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Żelazko 
e-mail: katarzyna.zelazko@umw.edu.pl

Instruktor:

mgr Ewelina Kazieczko
e-mail: ewelina.bezdzietna@umw.edu.pl