Opiekunowie lat

Opiekunowie lat
Studia w języku polskim

I rok

dr Joanna Grzelak
joanna.grzelak@umw.edu.pl

II rok

dr Irena Duś - Ilnicka
irena.dus-ilnicka@umw.edu.pl

III rok

lek. dent. Kaja Orłowska
kaja.orlowska@umw.edu.pl

dr Barbara Malicka
zastępca opiekuna roku
barbara.malicka@umw.edu.pl

IV rok

lek. dent. Jan Kiryk
jan.kiryk@umw.edu.pl

lek. dent. Filip Michalak
zastępca opiekuna roku
filip.michalak@umw.edu.pl

V rok

dr Katarzyna Fita
katarzyna.fita@umw.edu.pl

Studia w języku angielskim (English Division)

I rok

dr Michał Biały
michal.bialy@umw.edu.pl

II rok

dr Joanna Toczewska
joanna.toczewska@umw.edu.pl

III rok

dr Piotr Napadłek
piotr.napadlek@umw.edu.pl

IV rok

lek. dent. Agnieszka Czajczyńska-Waszkiewicz
agnieszka.czajczynska-waszkiewicz@umw.edu.pl

dr Małgorzata Kowalczyk-Zając
zastępca opiekuna roku
malgorzata.kowalczyk-zajac@umw.edu.pl

V rok

lek. dent. Małgorzata Kotarska
malgorzata.kotarska@umw.edu.pl